Ansprechpartner SuS Timmel

Gültige Liste des SuS Timmel Stand August 2018 :

1. Herren

Ludwig Meyer (Trainer)
Tel. : 04945 - 1662
Mobil : 0172 - 4311662
e-mail : 

D -Junioren SG Weene/Timmel
Jens Dorenbusch (Trainer)
Tel. : 04945 - 990094

Ralf Dorenbusch (Betreuer)
04945 - 990094

F-Junioren
Kai Walther (Trainer)
Tel. : 04945 - 4984023
Mobil : 0172 - 4179029
e-mail : walther_77@web.de

E-Junioren
Helmer Helmers
Tel. : 04945 - 915202
Mobil : 0174 - 2142806
e-mail : helmer-helmers@gmx.de

Bambinis
Kai Walther ( siehe F-Jugend)
Tel. :
e-mail :

Lauftreff

Reha Sport und Meditation
Claudia Obieglo
Tel. : 04954 - 942718
Mobil : 0172 - 5938706
e-mail : claudia.obieglo@ewetel.net

Aerobic
Dagmar Walderstein
Tel. : 04954 - 990033

Cheerdance
Neele Schellenberg
Mobil : 0174 - 1882149
E-Mail : neele.schellenberg@yahoo.de

Mitglieder - Spielerverwaltung
Hans-Friedel Walther
Tel. : 04945 - 1402
Mobil : 0176 - 52231135
e-mail : hanswalther@online.de

Platzwart
Uwe Meyer
Tel. : 04945 - 2161066
Mobil : 0159 - 02161066
e-mail : uwe-timmel@gmx.de

Homepage
Rainer Obieglo (Admin)
Tel. : 04954 - 942718
e-mail : rainer.obieglo@ewetel.net

Verkauf / Einkauf
Moni Evers
Tel. : 04946 - 8270
Mobil : 0173 - 3175477

Reinigung
Waltraud Stöter
Tel. : 04945 - 1543

Hausmeister
Albert Menninga
Mobil : 0171 - 1918572